The Uncertainty Division

Improvised theatre

Impromime 2005

Cast and crew (2005/2006)

We would like to thank: James Booth & tangozebra, Anne Gifford, Aafke at New Cut Arts, Ann at The Mission Theatre, Adam at The Space, Michael, Christine & Lucy at the ADC Theatre, the Congregation of St Mark.s, Newnham, Anne at Bowen West Theatre; The Porters of Peterhouse and Gonville & Caius Colleges, Cambridge and of Wadham College, Oxford; Josie Price, James Manning & the Committee of the Heywood Society; the Committe of the Wadham Amateur Dramatics Society; M and the staff of the Rose & Crown, Dr Laura Ashe, Libby Ritchie, Eddy Langley, Duncan Wood.

The 2005/2006 tour of Impromime was sponsored by Tangozebra, and we would like to express our appreciation for the considerable assistance they provided in bringing the show to performance.